Users of Facebook unhappy with the service they had two options: either stop using it or disable it. In both alternatives, the profile still exists in the social network. But a change noted yesterday by one of Slashdot users may have changed it. Now you can delete the account instead. This means that all data shared by the user who choose this option will be deleted from the Facebook servers and will not be able to reactivate the account. At least that’s what they guarantee.